EMMAs Countdown


BOOK VIRTUAL SEATS & TABLES


Thursday June 10

The EMMAs ceremony Itinerary:

15.00pm NYC/ 20.00pm GMT Virtual doors open Network with your table and all other guests

15.15pm NYC/ 20.15 GMT Awards begin on the main stage. Welcome & Introduction from Claire Tennant Scull, Director of Content & Events, FEM

16.00pm NYC/ 21.00pm GMT Close (table sessions will remain open for 30 minutes after broadcast ends for networking)

 

Full access to the FEM Americas Virtual EMMAs

A chance to find out all the winners and network with your peers on our state of the art awards platform

This item is not available
Full access to the FEM Americas Virtual EMMAs
A chance to find out all the winners and network with your peers on our state of the art awards platform
This item is not available